Contacts Us

DepartmentEmailPhone
General Informationinfo@skcentre.com905.564.5509
Donations & Support of the Centreadmin@skcentre.com905.564.5509
Announcements, Programs & Donation Receiptsoffice@skcentre.com905.564.5509
The Office of the Imamimam@skcentre.com905.564.5253 (#3)
Nikah & Events Bookingevents@skcentre.com647.880.5184
Funeral & Janaza Servicesfarbaksh@aol.com416.540.5509
Youth, Seniors & Family Servicesfamilyservices@skcentre.com905.564.5509
Interested in Volunteering?volunteers@skcentre.com905.564.5509

Contact Us:

Sayeda Khadija Centre

Address:
7150 Edwards Blvd.
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1Z1

Tel:
905.564.5509

Fax:
905.564.5510

E-mail:
info@skcentre.com

X